Skip to content

Board of Directors

President - Nancy White, The Flower Bar

Treasurer - Edward Lieber

Secretary - Carey Federspiel, Julia B. Fee Sotheby's International Realty

Membership - Sanjiv Jaswal, Prudential; Gina Proia, Catizone Engineering

Communications - Megan McCarthy, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Legal - Arthur Washington

Retail - Paul Mahoney, Circle 7 Framing

Marketing - Jane Murray, Julia B. Fee Sotheby's International Realty; Julie Leonard, Compass Real Estate

Events - Laura Baldasare, Apiary

Webmaster - Patty Weston

Board Liaisons

Hospitality Business Liaisons: volunteers needed - to volunteer, please contact

Retail Business Liaison: Ximena Francella, BIZ G87

Scroll To Top